Equipo editorial

Directores

  1. Director: Héctor José Sarmiento Ramírez, Politécnico Colombiano Jaime Isaza Cadavid, Colombia, teuken-bidikay@elpoli.edu.co
  2. Director Emérito: Jorge Manuel Gil F., Universidad Nacional de la Patagonia Sn. Juan Bosco, Argentina, estjmgil@infovia.com.ar

Editores

  1. Director: Héctor José Sarmiento Ramírez, Politécnico Colombiano Jaime Isaza Cadavid, Colombia, teuken-bidikay@elpoli.edu.co
  2. Director Emérito: Jorge Manuel Gil F., Universidad Nacional de la Patagonia Sn. Juan Bosco, Argentina, estjmgil@infovia.com.ar
  3. Editora Adjunta: Ana Martínez Vélez, Politécnico Colombiano Jaime Isaza Cadavid, Colombia, armartinez@elpoli.edu.co

Consejo Editorial Internacional

  1. Director Emérito: Jorge Manuel Gil F., Universidad Nacional de la Patagonia Sn. Juan Bosco, Argentina, estjmgil@infovia.com.ar
  2. Patricia Kent, Universidad Nacional de la Patagonia Sn. Juan Bosco, Argentina, pkent@elpoli.edu.co
  3. Yudi Amparo Marín A., Politécnico Colombiano Jaime Isaza Cadavid, Colombia, yamarin@elpoli.edu.co
  4. Luz Amira Rocha V., Politécnico Colombiano Jaime Isaza Cadavid, Colombia, larocha@elpoli.edu.co
  5. Hernán C. Bustamante G., Universidad Autónoma Latinoamericana, Colombia, hbustamante@elpoli.edu.co
  6. Rafael Montejo V., Universidad de La Habana, Cuba, rmontejo@elpoli.edu.co
  7. Sergio René Oquendo P., Universidad de Antioquia, Colombia, soquendo@elpoli.edu.co
  8. Evelin Colino, Universidad Nacional de Río Negro (invitada), Argentina, ecolino@elpoli.edu.co
  9. Sergio Javier Jasso V., Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (invitado), México, sjasso@elpoli.edu.co

Comité Científico Internacional

  1. Omar Aktouf, École de Haute Études Commerciales, Canadá, oaktouf@elpoli.edu.co
  2. Alain Chanlat, École de Haute Études Commerciales, Canadá, achanlat@elpoli.edu.co
  3. Manfred Max Neef, Universidad Austral de Chile, Chile, mneef@elpoli.edu.co
  4. Enrique Leff Z., Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México, eLeff@elpoli.edu.co
  5. Jorge Tua Pereda, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, España, jtua@elpoli.edu.co
  6. Carlos Larrinaga G., Universidad de Burgos, España, clarrinaga@elpoli.edu.co
  7. Carlos Luis García C., Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina, cgarcia@elpoli.edu.co
  8. Francisco López G., Universidad EAFIT, Colombia, flopez@elpoli.edu.co
  9. Gregorio Calderón H., Universidad Nacional, Colombia, gcalderon@elpoli.edu.co
  10. Rafael Franco R., CCINCO, Colombia, rfranco@elpoli.edu.co