Equipo editorial

Comité Editorial

  1. Ademar Gonçalves da Costa orcid, Instituto Federal de Paraíba, Brasil, ademar.costa@ifpb.edu.br
  2. Angelina Hormanza Anaguano orcid, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Colombia, ahormaza@unal.edu.co
  3. Jaime Alejandro Valencia Velasquez orcid, Universidad de Antioquia, Colombia, jaime.valencia@udea.edu.co
  4. Jorge Alberto Gómez López orcid, Politécnico Colombiano JIC, Colombia, jagomez@elpoli.edu.co
  5. José Gallardo orcid, Universidad Católica del Norte, Chile, jgallardo@ucn.cl
  6. José Paulo Vilela Soares orcid, Universidad del Estado de Rio de Janeiro, Brasil, jpaulo@lee.eng.uerj.br
  7. Mauro Callejas Cuervo orcid, Universidad Pedagógica y Tecnológica de Colombia, Colombia, mauro.callejas@uptc.edu.co
  8. Sandra Bibiana Muriel Ruiz orcid, Politécnico Colombiano JIC, Colombia, sbmuriel@elpoli.edu.co

Editor

  1. Jorge E. Giraldo Plaza orcid, Politécnico Colombiano Jaime Isaza Cadavid, Colombia, jegiraldo@elpoli.edu.co

Comité Científico

  1. Flavia María Santoro orcid, Universidad del Estado de Río de Janeiro., Brasil, flavia@ime.uerj.br
  2. Alberto Germán Lencina orcid, Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Argentina, alencina@faa.unicen.edu.ar
  3. Alejandro Restrepo Martínez orcid, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Colombia, arestre5@unal.edu.co
  4. Elena Paola González Jaimes orcid, Politécnico Colombiano JIC, Colombia, epgonzalez@elpoli.edu.co
  5. Germán Urrego Giraldo orcid, Universidad de Antioquia, Colombia, german.urrego@udea.edu.co
  6. Lina María Paz Pérez orcid, Universidad de Zaragoza, España, linapaz@unizar.es
  7. Sandra Patricia Mateus Santiago orcid, Politécnico Colombiano Jaime Isaza Cadavid, spmateus@elpoli.edu.co

Gestión del OJS

  1. Mateo Muñoz Bustamante, mateomunoz@elpoli.edu.co

Equipo Editorial

  1. Equipo Editorial Revista Politécnica, POLITÉCNICO COLOMBIANO Jaime Isaza Cadavid, Colombia, rpolitecnica@elpoli.edu.co